• 电子元器件
    电子元器件

    针对显示器、印刷电路板与其他电子装置零组件所遇到的生产问题,Manz 善用旗下的解决方案,为持续提升终端产品的效能并同时降低生产成本等需求奠定良好基础。

  • 电子装置
    电子装置

    众所周知,智能手机、平板计算机及笔记本电脑等电子装置的生命周期极短。因此,加快产品的研发速度并持续开发终端产品的新功能,对制造商的生存至关重要。在与客户一次又一次的合作中,Manz 已在这块领域缔造出惊人佳绩。这也是为何有愈来愈多来自世界各地的客户,选择采用我们的技术专业来持续精进自身产品研发与生产的原因。

  • 太阳能
    太阳能

    随着全球对能源的需求不断增长,可再生能源在整体能源结构中占的比例也越来越大。而可再生能源中,太阳能电池可直接将光能转换为电能,因此,在可再生能源开发过程中太阳能扮演着非常关键的角色。

  • 储能
    储能

    能源储存是一项关系未来的热门议题。成功的能源转移需要透过高效率的储存媒介才能得以实现,比如零排放车辆。对于消费性电子产品,电池的品质甚至能决定其使用寿命。

  • 新兴产业
    新兴产业

    今天我们无法想象的、或是昂贵到乏人问津的事物,都可能为明日带来巨大的商机。Manz 总是紧跟潮流趋势,冀望开拓未来的无限可能。我们的新兴事业群是许多产业创意与创新科技的核心。

  • 代工
    代工

    Manz 专家团队拥有创新的想法、数十年的专业知识,在欧洲及亚洲都有最尖端且配备齐全的生产设施,我们的客户来自于各个不同产业,涵盖机械及系统工程、组装及零件生产领域,是各高科技产业的最佳合作伙伴。

  • 技术
我们的构想 成就令人难忘的
显示器体验
了解更多
我们的构想 大幅提升
品质及稳定性
了解更多
我们的构想 成就
可持续能源生产
了解更多
我们的构想 造就
零排放的电动交通工具
了解更多
我们的构想 实现
自主电厂电力供应
了解更多
我们的构想 成就
永续环境经营
了解更多
我们的构想 引领
高科技未来
了解更多
我们的构想 打造
互信的合作
了解更多

欢迎来到亚智系统科技

Manz 集团为全球领先的高科技设备供应商之一,在技术创新领域持续扮演重要的角色,不断为关键技术带来新的突破。如全球通讯所需的显示器及电子装置、永续能源和储能系统,以及电动交通工具。

代工

Contract Manufacturing

Manz是您寻找代工的可靠合作伙伴。您可以仰赖我们多年的高科技工程经验,以及我们遍布东欧及亚洲的生产线网络。

Manz 工业 4.0

工业 4.0 完整的数字化生产网络可提供多种全新的选择。Manz 以工业 4.0 模式为基础,提供网络化智能生产解决方案。

了解更多

• Electronic Components
    Electronic Components

    We lay the groundwork for continuously increasing end product performance while reducing production costs with our solutions for producing displays, printed circuit boards and other components for electronic devices.

  • Electronic Devices
    Electronic Devices

    Electronic devices, such as smartphones, tablet computers and laptops are known for their extremely short life cycle. Fast product development and a continuous succession of new features in the end product are crucial to manufacturers’ survival. In countless customer projects we have already shown impressive capabilities in this field.

  • Solar
    Solar

    As energy requirements increase worldwide, the percentage of renewable energy sources in the overall energy mix is also growing. Photovoltaics — direct conversion of light energy to electrical energy — plays a crucial role in this development.

  • Energy Storage
    Energy Storage

    The storage of energy is a hot topic for the future. Successful energy transition requires an efficient storage medium, just as emission-free mobility does. Even in consumer electronics the quality of the battery determines the lifespan of the final product.

  • New Business
    New Business

    What today is unimaginable or prohibitively expensive, may be a mass-market item tomorrow. Manz is always tracking the latest trends that open the way to the future. Our New Business unit is the nucleus for innovative, trailblazing technologies in a number of industries.

  • Contract Manufacturing
    Contract Manufacturing

    With innovative ideas, our expert teams with decades of know-how, as well as state-of-the-art and extremely well-equipped production facilities in Europe and Asia we are a leading high-tech partner for mechanical and systems engineering, assembly, and parts manufacturing for a variety of customers in various branches.

  • Packaging Material
    Packaging Material

    With more than 90 years of experience in engineering packaging machines and systems — for everything from cardboard and film to cylindrical textile sleeves and tubes — our state-of-the-art technology sets standards for the future. Our services extend from designing and building the machines to materials and process solutions.

  • Technologies
our ideas for unforgettable TV experiences Learn more
our ideas for maximum quality and robustness Learn more
our ideas for sustainable energy production Learn more
our ideas for emission-free mobility Learn more
our ideas for independent power supply Learn more
our ideas for longer lives Learn more
our ideas for tomorrow's world Learn more
Our ideas for a reliable cooperation Learn more
our ideas for sophisticated packaging Learn more

Welcome to Manz

Manz AG is one of the world's leading high-tech suppliers of production systems and an important driver of innovation, helping to achieve breakthroughs in key technologies of our times such as displays and devices for global communication needs, sustainable power generation and storage as well as e-mobility.

Career

Group with business people

Whether a seasoned pro or just starting out – we welcome you with open arms!

Manz Share

At a glance: all information about the Manz's share and its development in an interactive stock chart.

Learn more