集团采购

Manz 的采购 Manz 集团采购部门的采购理念来自如何提供所有Manz集团子公司和各部门最佳供货政策的责任。为了充分地满足需求,我们和核心供货商建立策略性合伙关系及签订长期合约,并且藉由整合集团内需求达成以量制价的经济效益。

集团采购

采购标的

位于德国罗伊特林根的Manz 集团专注于零件和机械器具的开发、设计以及组装。为此,我们向合格供货商和制造厂采购各种对象,并保持平等互惠的长期关系。

采购策略

我们替设在德国罗伊特林根的Manz 集团总部进行策略性及营运性采购。此外,我们替子公司订立架构性合约,让它们可自行采购。

接洽方式

Manz 集团总部为旗下所有子公司和部门订立采购策略。我们全球各地的子公司除了向母公司采购,也独立对外采购所需。因此,您也可以直接向各子公司的采购部门联系。

Sourcing

We would like to give you a brief overview of Manz AG’s Sourcing Division on this page. Our sourcing philosophy is based on the responsibility to optimally supply all Manz companies and divisions. In order to fully meet this demand, we enter into both strategic partnerships as well as long-term contracts with our core suppliers, and we achieve quantity effects by pooling needs from across the Group.

Sourcing

What do we source?

Manz AG in Reutlingen concentrates on the development, design, and assembly of components and machines. For this reason, we source everything from qualified suppliers and manufacturing subsidiaries – on the basis of fair and long-term relationships.

Who do we source for?
We source strategically and operationally for our headquarters in Reutlingen. Furthermore, at this location we also enter into important framework agreements for our subsidiaries who source for themselves.

Global Approach
We set the sourcing strategy for all our companies and divisions at the Manz Group’s headquarters. Our international subsidiaries source both through the parent company as well as on their own. So you can also contact the sourcing department at the respective subsidiary directly.