显示器及触控面板

生产设备决定着显示器是否能够拥有更高分辨率、更好色彩饱和度及更宽广视角。Manz 身为高科技领导设备制造商,不断为 LCD / OLED 平面显示器与触控传感器生产设备带来突破性的新技术,在终端产品的更新变革中扮演着重要角色。

显示器及触控面板

在过去数年里,我们成功的将我们大部分核心技术完整转移并应用于显示器产业。我们应用化学湿制程、自动化、激光技术、真空镀膜技术、量测与检测技术及丝网印刷,为软性与硬性基板提供了领先于业界的高效率生产制程设备和系统。

换句话说,Manz 能为客户提供最完整的自动化与化学湿制程系统,方便客户生产各种尺寸的基板,可用来制造 TFT-LCD、OLED、触控传感器和盖板玻璃(60 mm x 125 mm 到 2,200 mm x 2,600 mm)。

我们提供 OLED 电视与 4K 分辨率显示器生产解决方案,以技术领先之姿和客户一同努力。通过与显示器制造商之间携手合作,让我们能够保证复杂的制程工作更有效率减少生产成本,进而降低终端产品的价格。

Displays & Touch Panels

Higher resolution, better color saturation, a wider viewing angle — the properties of displays are largely determined by the equipment on which they are produced. As a leading high-tech manufacturer of equipment for producing LCD and OLED flat screens and touch sensors, Manz makes continuous breakthroughs in new technology and plays an important role in their introduction to everyday life.

Displays & Touch Panels

In past years, we have succeeded in transferring nearly all of our technology portfolio into display industry applications. We offer the industry high-efficiency production processes for both flexible and stiff substrates using machines and systems for wet chemistry, automation, laser process technology, measurement technology and screen printing.

Thus we offer our customers the entire range of automation and wet chemistry systems for all substrate sizes used in the production of TFT-LCD, OLED, touch sensors and cover glasses (60 mm x 125 mm to 2,200 mm x 2,600 mm).

Using our solutions for OLED TVs and displays with 4K resolution, we work with our customers today on tomorrow’s standards. Through our collaboration with display manufacturers, we ensure that the complex production processes work more efficiently, that production costs decrease, and that the final product quickly becomes less expensive.