智能手机及平板电脑

智能手机与平板计算机充斥在日常生活里的每一个角落。面对持续成长的需求、终端产品的无穷创新与崭新功能,加上所采用的顶级材料日趋增加,让讲究效率的先进生产设备变得更加不可或缺。

智能手机及平板电脑

许多智能手机与平板计算机的生产步骤,仍然仰赖人力执行,所以容易出错。因此,即使市场趋势一面看好,制造商所面临的挑战仍旧持续增加,这类挑战包括:质量问题、供货商不良的工作环境及为人诟病的知识产权保护。这些都实实在在地对他们的形象造成影响,进而危害获利成长。

Manz 身为在业界长期扎根的合作伙伴,利用旗下全方位整合、自动化生产系统来降低人为风险,不仅可提升终端产品的质量,更有助于改善工作环境。此外,本公司亦持续采用全新制程以延长终端产品的使用寿命;举例来说,用激光切割代替传统机械式切割来处理基板。

Manz 的客户往往在最早产品研发的设计阶段就与我们密切合作。这让我们得以在初期阶段,便能将知识产权的保护纳入考虑。

Manz 能利用旗下的全方位专业技术为您提供多方面的协助,以确保使用我们的设备所生产的智能手机与平板计算机能够符合最高的质量标准

Smartphones & Tablet Computers

Smartphones and tablet computers are firmly established in our everyday life. Continuing high demand, nonstop innovation and new features in the end product, plus increasing use of premium materials, make advanced, efficient production equipment indispensable.

Smartphones & Tablet Computers

Many production steps are still performed manually in the manufacturing of smartphones and tablet computers — and are thus prone to errors. Therefore, despite brilliant market prospects, manufacturers increasingly face challenges: Quality problems, reports of bad work conditions at supplier companies, and weak protection of intellectual property damage their image and further jeopardize profitable growth.

As an established partner of industry, Manz uses its fully integrated, automated production systems such as the assembly platform "Manz LightAssembly" to decrease human risks, thus increasing the quality of the end products and contributing to improved work conditions. Moreover, continuous deployment of new processes extends the life of the end products — as substrates are cut using lasers instead of mechanically.

Our customers usually involve us as early as the design phase of product development. This allows us to consider IP protection at a very early stage.

With our comprehensive technological expertise, we can thus help in a variety of ways to ensure that the smartphones and tablet computers made on our equipment meet the highest quality standards.