电动车

电动车在整体能源转移及新移动概念的发展中扮演着关键角色,Manz 集团凭借其高效率的锂离子电池、电池系统及电容器生产设备,对此领域技术的革新贡献卓绝。

电动车

尽管电动车在经济、环境社会方面拥有巨大的发展前景,但并未给市场带来显著的成长。锂离子电池仍过于昂贵,且受限于运行距离,尚无法广泛作为传统运载系统的实际替代方案。

锂离子电池的价格在近几年持续快速下滑;与此同时,电池的循环稳定性使用寿命也获得大幅提升,现在能跟汽车的使用寿命等长。而我们正从这两个方面着手努力,并且获得了巨大的成功。

Manz 提供的高效率的叠片与卷绕电池生产制程能够实现更稳定更精准的电芯结构,电池的效能参数呈现对应的正向效应。除了高制程精准度,我们的现代化的自动化系统,在提高产量的同时,更可大幅降低生产成本。

E-Mobility

Electromobility is playing an essential role in a comprehensive energy transition and development of new mobility concepts. Manz AG is significantly contributing to this technology breakthrough with its efficient equipment for manufacturing lithium-ion battery cells, systems, super-caps and capacitors.

E-Mobility

The economic, environmental and social prospects for e-mobility are huge. However, the market has not yet reflected the growth trend befitting this importance. Lithium-ion batteries are still too expensive and their range is not yet adequate to establish them broadly as a real alternative to conventional drive systems.

We’re working hard on both factors — with great success. The prices of lithium-ion batteries have seen a continuous sharp decline in recent years. At the same time, the batteries’ cycle stability and lifespan have considerably increased, so that they now can last for the entire life of a car.

Using efficient production processes for stacked and wound battery cells, Manz is creating cell structures that are increasingly more stable and precise. The effects on the battery’s performance parameters are correspondingly positive. In addition to high process precision, our modern automation systems for increasing throughput have also significantly reduced production costs.