平准化能源成本

太阳能技术正在改变发电行业。

平准化能源成本

CIGS LCOE

今天太阳能发电成本已相当于甚至低于传统发电厂发电的成本。与其他不同的太阳能技术相比,Manz CIGS 组件甚至低于晶硅太阳能组件的平准化能源成本 (LCoE)

由于生产成本低且能源采集率非常高 ( 3 EURct/kWh),其他能源相比,Manz CIGS 技术拥有最低的LCoE。

CIGS 组件的能源采集
在所有相关的主要气候区,配备 Manz CIGS 组件的各种测试地点证明 CIGS 组件在不同气候条件、污染和照射角度下均可实现最具竞争力的能源采集

组件成本和组件以外的系统成本(BOS)
我们的交钥匙生产线 CIGSfab 涵盖薄膜太阳能组件的所有工艺步骤。我们能降低组件的生产成本、提升利润率是因为我们将太阳能具备价值的供应链垂直整合到一个车间,节省了物流成本。

就组件本身和 BoS(组件以外的系统)的生产成本而言,Manz CIGS 技术是太阳能产业中最具吸引力的解决方案。除光伏电池板外,组件以外的系统 (BOS) 还包括光伏系统的所有组件(接线、开关、安装系统和太阳能逆变器等)。

要生产 CIGS 电池板,仅需将几个不同的导电层沉积在基础玻璃基板上,接着电连接即可。这意味着,相比晶体硅太阳能电池生产,高成本材料(例如硅)的使用量减至最少。电池板生产的复杂程度小很多,且价值链(从玻璃电池板的生产开始)的最大部分仍在国家范围内。

Levelized Cost of Energy

PV technologies are revolutionizing power generation.

Levelized Cost of Energy

LCOE of CIGS technology

Both graphics below show that the costs of energy generated by PV are already in the range or even below of conventional power plants. Compared to different PV technologies Manz CIGS modules even undercut the Levelized Cost of Energy (LCoE) of crystalline PV modules.

As a result of the low production costs combined with a very high energy harvest, with 4.76 EURct/kWh the Manz CIGS technology offers the lowest LCoE compared to all other energy sources.

ENERGY HARVEST OF CIGS MODULES

Various test sites with Manz CIGS modules in all relevant major climate zones prove that CIGS modules provide the most competitive energy harvest in terms of climatic conditions, pollution, and irradiation angle.

COSTS FOR MODULES AND BOS
Our turnkey production line CIGSfab covers all process steps of the manufacture of thin-film solar modules. This vertical integration along the PV value chain at only one single production plant is the key to reduce production costs for PV modules because the profit margins and logistics costs within the value chain are omitted.

In respect of the manufacturing costs for the module itself as well as the BoS (Balance of System), the Manz CIGS technology is the most attractive solution for a PV investment. The Balance of System (BOS) encompasses all components of a photovoltaic system (wiring, switches, mounting system, solar inverters, etc.) other than the photovoltaic panel.

To manufacture a CIGS panel, only a few different conductive layers are deposited onto the basic glass substrate which are then connected electrically. This means that compared to crystalline solar cell production, the use of cost-intensive materials (like silicon) is kept to an extreme minimum. The production of a panel is far less complex, and the largest portion of the value chain (beginning with the production of the glass panels) takes place within the country.