成功要素

Manz 与有近 40 年开发 CIGS经验的研究伙伴德国太阳能及氢能研究中心(ZSW)独家合作,2017年初与神华和上海电气成立的研发合资企业神华光伏科技研发有限公司预示着 CIGS技术的可持续增长动力。

成功要素

Manz CIGSfab 优势一览:

  • 将近 40 年研究经验

CIGS的发展在德国巴登-符腾堡州已有40年的历史。1975年在德国斯图加特大学的物理电子学院(IPE)成立了第一条CIGS试验型生产组件,1988年德国太阳能及氢能研究中心(ZSW)成立,2000年CIGS第一条试验型生产线由 Würth Solar运营并于2006年首次量产。Manz 成功地将CIGS 技术导入量产市场。

  • 每瓦成本最低

考虑到每瓦的成本(太阳能组件的实际制造成本),CIGS 技术的成本已经大大低于晶硅太阳能技术的成本。扩大生产能力,成本还可以再次大幅减少。与今天仍然占据主导地位的晶硅太阳能技术相比,成本优势甚至将会增加。

  • 能源生产成本

CIGS 技术的成本优势通过考虑发电的实际相关成本,即每千瓦时的成本而增加。如果CIGS 组件和具有相同功率的晶硅组件相邻安装,则CIGS组件在一年中产生10%至15%的更多功率。除其他因素外,这是由于与晶硅组件相比,CIGS组件的PMPP温度系数(太阳能电池在最大功率点处的功率)较高。因此,相比于晶硅组件,CIGS 组件的发电较少受到组件加热的影响。

  • Manz 内部即拥有 CIGS 创新生产线

有兴趣的人可亲临神华光伏科技研发有限公司在德国 Schwäbisch Hall 的"CIGSinnoline",就能知道 Manz CIGS 技术确实不是空想,而是真实存在的技术。此外,我们运用大量生产设备进行深入的研发,并持续将研发结果提供给客户,作为升级。

  • 最具效率的量产

凭借平均15.7%的组件效率,Manz证实了CIGS技术拥有无限的潜力以及Manz CIGSfab的亮眼成绩。Manz CIGSfab是目前拥有最高效率的薄膜技术交钥匙解决方案,不仅如此,Manz更提供可靠的技术蓝图,能够进一步降低成本并提高效率。

  • 绝佳的未来发展潜能

相较于其他的薄膜技术如碲化镉 (CdTe) 或硅薄膜等技术,CIGS 在生产成本和效率方面的未来潜力最高。与目前仍占市场大宗的硅晶太阳能电池比较下,CIGS 技术具有相当可观的成本优势。

  • 最安全稳健的投资保障

安全稳健的投资保障来自于Manz对于技术、效率潜力及成本已规划了发展蓝图。我们能为客户升级最新的技术是组成我们经营模式最关键的一部分。

  • 值得信赖的組件

Manz CIGS 组件大量设置在全球各地,涵盖世界各个角落和各种气候区,证实了CIGS组件的可靠性。

  • 可融资性

全球顶尖的财务组织都为采用 Manz 技术的太阳能厂提供财务支持。

Success Factors

Manz has over 40 years of experience developing CIGS technology together with its exclusive research partner, the Center for Solar Energy and Hydrogen Research at Baden-Württemberg (ZSW). The establishment of a R&D joint venture with Shenhua and Shanghai electric at the beginning of 2017 means a sustainable growth momentum for the development of the CIGS technology.

Success Factors

Manz CIGSfab advantages at a glance:

  • Over 40 years of experience

CIGS development already has over 40 years of history in Baden-Württemberg. After the first pilot production of a CIGS module in 1975 at the Institute for Physical Electronics (IPE) at the University of Stuttgart, the founding of ZSW in 1988, the first pilot system for CIGS modules at Würth Solar in 2000, and the start of mass production in 2006, Manz has opened a broad mass market for CIGS technology since 2010.

  • Lowest cost per watt

Considering the costs per watt (the actual manufacturing costs of the solar modules) those of the CIGS technology are already today significantly lower than those of the crystalline technology. Scaling the production capacities, they can be dramatically reduced again. The cost advantages, compared with today still dominating silicon solar technology, will even increase.

  • Costs of energy production

The cost advantage of CIGS technology increases by considering the actually relevant costs of power generation, the costs per kilowatt hour. If a CIGS module and a crystalline silicon module with the same nominal power are installed next to each other, the CIGS module generates 10 to 15 % more power during the year. This is because of the physical properties of the CIGS modules: In weak light, so in the morning and evening hours as well as in the case of cloudiness or smog, they generate more energy than silicon modules.

  • CIGS innovation line

Those interested can visit the “CIGSinnoline”of the R&D joint venture in Schwäbisch Hall, Germany, themselves and see that Manz CIGS technology isn’t just a vision — it’s reality. Moreover, the production equipment is intensively used for further research and development, and results are continuously passed on to our customers as upgrades.

  • Record module efficiency and most efficient mass production

With a record efficiency of 16 % and an average module efficiency of 14.6 %, Manz proves the high potential of CIGS technology and the performance of Manz CIGSfab. The CIGSfab is the most efficient of all turnkey systems for thin-film technology. Additionally, Manz can provide a reliable roadmap for further reducing costs and increasing efficiency.

  • A highly secure investment

Outstanding investment security due to maximum efficiency potential and a reliable technology and cost roadmap. Technological upgrades for our customers are a firm component of our business model.

  • Module reliability

A large number of Manz CIGS modules have been installed worldwide. References from all parts of the world and from all climate zones verify the reliability of the modules.

  • Financing

Leading financial institutions around the world have already financed solar power plants that use Manz technology.