光伏建筑一体化系统解决方案

Manz 有数十年制造及安装 CIGS太阳能组件的经验 (CIGS = 铜铟镓硒)。我们凭借这方面的知识,携手我们的合作伙伴,不只为您提供CIGS太阳能组件,还为您的 BIPV 项目个别量身打造系统解决方案。

光伏建筑一体化系统解决方案

太阳能建筑一体化 (BIPV) 欠缺全国性的标准和指令,建筑师和规划者因而时常面对过于复杂的规划与结构上的挑战。Manz 为高效能 CIGS太阳能组件提供多种不同外观及客制化的解决方案

我们能让您的 BIPV 项目无忧无虑,同时兼顾结构设计、功能性并转换为无上限及符合经济效益的可再生能源

基本上整个建筑外观都能使用BIPV 系统,若要得到良好的日照值,应将太阳能组件安装在屋顶,不过外部墙面也有很高的日照潜力。我们的 CIGS太阳能组件可取代传统的建筑材料,且具备同样的功能。

Manz CIGS 组件能融入各种类型的建筑外观:

屋頂

外部牆面


 

   矮牆      

  遮阳板

 

 

选择适合的组件时,需考虑许多因素:

  • 环境变量:方向、倾斜度、阴影、温度
  • 功能:气候、防窃和隐私保护、隔热隔音、防掉落、电磁屏障隔离、光线控制、操作便利性
  • 安装系统和电子系统 (配线)
  • 建筑法规

Manz 拥有将太阳能组件整合至建筑外部墙面的专业知识,我们能协助您针对不同的特殊环境选择最佳的太阳能组件。此外,我们还会针对您所需要的技术及建筑法规纳入组件的生产过程中。

System Solutions for BIPV

Manz has decades of experience in the manufacture and installation of CIGS thin-film solar modules (CIGS = Copper Indium Gallium Diselenide). With this knowledge, we support you in your BIPV projects and together with our partners offer not only the right thin-film solar modules, but also complete, individually tailored system solutions.

System Solutions for BIPV

Building Integrated Photovoltaics (BIPV) often presents architects and planners with unnecessarily complex challenges due to a lack of nationwide standards and directives. Manz has unique expertise in the integration of solar modules into facades. We support you in the selection of the optimum solar module for your particular environment. In addition, we are able to take into account the necessary technical and building regulations for the module already during production.

Thus, your BIPV project can be a symbiosis of architectural design, functional properties and economic renewable energy conversion without restrictions.

Basically all areas of the building envelope can be used for BIPV systems. Although solar modules are preferably installed on roof surfaces due to good irradiation values, facade surfaces have enormous potential. Our CIGS thin-film solar modules replace conventional building materials and take over their function.

All types of integration into building envelopes can be done using Manz CIGS modules:

Roofing

Facade elements


 

Parapets       

Sun protection panels

 

 

Many factors must be considered in the selection of the appropriate module:

  • Environment variables such as orientation, tilt, shading, temperature
  • Functionality such as weather, burglary and privacy protection, thermal and acoustic insulation, fall protection, electromagnetic shield insulation, light control, accessibility
  • Mounting system and electrical system (wiring)
  • Construction law aspects

Manz offers a variety of aesthetic and customized solutions with its high-performance CIGS thin-film solar modules.