制程与原型机开发

您想拥有最优化的生产制程方案吗?您是否已备有解决方案,但不知如何快速实施?您是否苦无机会在现有厂房条件下测试新制程?Manz 身为值得信赖的创新开发合作伙伴,总能为您提供支持。

制程与原型机开发

制程开发及优化

Manz 可协助您分析公司目前及未来在生产上面临的挑战,并开发应对挑战的客制化解决方案
我们的专家群专精于六大核心技术,可从综合的角度检视材料、系统技术与制程管理,让您的公司在制程上能快速获得完善,包括新制程以及处于开发初期的制程

此外,本着工业4.0的精神:我们可以执行复杂的制程数据评估,并清晰地显示它们 - 以自动化和记录可靠,再现性和高效的制程为目标。

原型机开发及可行性研究

Manz 可在全球的开发据点执行可行性研究并开发原型机,以半自动运行的方式,在合理的生产条件下制造小批量产品。我们重视客户意见的反馈,积极主动支持客户的产品开发制程在开发时就能将自动化生产制程设计在内,以确保客户获得最大的经济效益。
通过 Manz 专家团队与客户的密切合作,汇整制程经验,确保制程能尽早投入量产

在时间有限的情况下,Manz 的客户也可以一星期7天、一天24小时Manz的厂房生产成品,以达成产品的上市计划或为批量生产提供统计化的制程控制,并借此检验制程及设备。

我们承诺严格遵守保密协议,以确保您的公司在保持创新的地位的同时,能在众多的竞争中脱颖而出。

依据设备的生产成本及特性,Manz 可在欧洲或亚洲的生产据点制造量产设备。通过 Manz 的采购、物流及设备生产网络,即使充满挑战的交期要求,我们也能快速并有效率的加以应对

Process Development & Protoyping

Would you like to optimize your production processes? Do you have solutions, but don’t know how to implement them quickly? Do you lack the opportunity to test new processes under realistic conditions? Manz is there for you, as a trustworthy, innovative development partner.

Process Development & Protoyping

Process development and optimization

Manz can analyze your current and future production challenges and develop custom solutions for them.
Taking a complex look at materials, systems technology and process management, our specialists in six core technologies can quickly make processes successful — both new processes and those that have been tried but did not work well.

Moreover, we can perform complex process data evaluations and visualize them clearly – with the aim of automating and documenting reliable, reproducible and efficient processes. In the spirit of industry 4.0.

Prototype development & feasibility studies

At our worldwide development sites, we can perform feasibility studies and develop prototypes to manufacture small unit runs semi-automatically and under realistic production conditions. We can provide feedback to actively support your product development process.
That is because designing a product early for automated production is crucial to its economic success.
Through the intensive collaboration of our specialist teams with the customer, process experience is gathered and the processes are quickly made ready for mass production.

If necessary, for a limited time end products can be produced at our sites on 24/7 shifts to support market introduction programs or to produce large batches for statistical process control that verifies the processes and equipment.

We are accustomed to maintaining strict confidentiality. This allows you to innovate while maintaining your head start on the competition.

 We make mass production equipment at our production sites in Europe and Asia, depending on expense and characteristics.  With our networked purchasing, logistics and equipment production, we can deal with challenging ramp-up schedules.