机械手臂及机电一体化

Manz 在显示器与触控面板、太阳能及锂电池等产业耕耘多年,在其自动化解决方案领域拥有相当丰富的成功经验。凭借数千部机械手臂系统在客户端的安装, Manz 也成功地将这些专业知识转移应用于许多其他产业。

机械手臂及机电一体化

Manz 的产品组合包含精密创新的基板处理解决方案。其较低的维护次数和成本,以及优异的工艺质量为其赢得了众多客户的青睐。而其本身产出周期短、破片率低,系统的低操作成本和高产能更是实现成功生产、取得客户长期信赖的重要因素。

我们的服务包含用于放片和取片制程设备的连续式(Inline)自动化、完整整合缓冲系统的自动化和输送带解决方案,还有内建的主要生产计算机系统。使用高效能的图像处理系统,保证可达到最低的停机次数和最高的机器可用性。因此我们的自动化解决方案也非常适用于无尘室的环境

我们的系统主要用于处理下列基板,但也可针对许多其他应用进行调整:

处理玻璃面板

  • 以 6 或 7 轴机器人垂直及水平处理基板
  • 以 3 或 4 轴机器人水平处理基板或卡匣
  • 卡匣缓冲系统 (FIFO、FILO、LIFO 等);基板可用惰性气体或干空气吹净,以延长存放时间。

处理晶圆或智能型手机盖板玻璃等较小的基板

  • 特殊的伯努利抓取系统 (Manz SpeedPicker) 或 Delta 机械手臂
  • 内建对位和检查的光学控制系统,从此不再需要机械对位。

Robotics & Mechatronics

With several thousand robotics systems installed, Manz has a long, successful history of automation solutions in the display and touch panel, solar and lithium-ion battery industries. And Manz has successfully transferred this expertise to many other industries and applications.

Robotics & Mechatronics

Manz’s product portfolio includes sophisticated, innovative solutions for substrate handling that stand out due to their low maintenance and high process quality. Thanks to low cycle times and minimal breakage rates, the systems’ low operating cost and high productivity are important factors in successful production.

Our services range from inline automation for loading and unloading process machines to complete automation and conveyor solutions with integrated buffer systems and built-in master production computer systems. Using high-performance image processing systems, we guarantee the lowest breakage rates along with the maximum machine availability. This also makes our automation solutions optimally suited for use under cleanroom conditions.

Our systems are mainly used for handling the following substrates, but can also be adapted to many other applications:

Handling glass panels

  • 6- or 7-axis robot for vertical and horizontal handling of substrates
  • 3- or 4-axis robot for horizontal handling of substrates or cassettes
  • Cassette buffer system (FIFO, FILO, LIFO, etc.); substrates can be rinsed with inert gas or dry air to achieve longer storage times.

Handling small substrates, such as silicon wafers or glass smartphone covers

  • Special Bernoulli gripper systems (Manz SpeedPicker) or delta robots
  • Built-in optical control systems for alignment and inspection make mechanical alignment a thing of the past.