显影、蚀刻、剥膜、再生制程

化学湿制程中的黄光显影、蚀刻和剥膜制程,主要应用于印刷电路板( PCB) 及显示器与触控面板的生产。此外,太阳能电池生产中的蚀刻制程,亦同等重要。Manz 的产品线除了包含上述所有的重要制程,还包括重工(再生)与洗净的化学湿制程设备。

显影、蚀刻、剥膜、再生制程

Manz 的基板显影、蚀刻与剥膜等为全自动化制程解决方案。此外,重新工艺处理设备 - 可完全去除基板上镀的任何薄膜,以便回收昴贵的材料与基板,重新运用回生产制程之中。

凭借数十年来累积的丰富经验, Manz 在蚀刻制程中拥有独到的专业知识。从表面粗化制程 (例:硅晶圆表面粗化) 到研磨 (例:金属表面研磨) 至金属蚀刻 (例:PCB 的铜蚀刻)。这些制程也可用于单面蚀刻 (例:太阳能电池生产的化学除边)。
蚀刻制程中使用许多具有危险性的药液。若无建置氢氟酸、硫酸或氢氧化钾溶液等中央化学供应系统,我们也提供合适的化学供应箱。
我们的蚀刻制程适用于多种基材,例如硅晶圆 (太阳能电池与半导体)、玻璃或印刷电路板。

针对光阻剥膜,我们提供经常用于 PCB 生产的苛性碱制程 (如NaOH、KOH);此外,我们也提供常见于显示器生产的有机碱制程 (例:MEA、BDG)。

Developing, Etching, Stripping & Reworking

Wet chemical processes for lithography development, etching and stripping are used in PCB as well as in display and touch panel production. Processes are also very important, in photovoltaic production etching. The product range of Manz covers all these important process steps and also includes wet chemical processing equipment for reworkingand/or cleaning.

Developing, Etching, Stripping & Reworking

Manz offers fully automated processing solutions for developing, etching and stripping of substrates. Our product range also covers wet chemical processing equipment for reworking – namely, the complete removal of all layers – so that expensive materials can be regained and substrates recycled back into the production process.

With decades of experience Manz has unique expertise in etching processes. They range from texturing to polishing (e.g. polishing of metal surfaces) to metal etching (e.g. copper etching on PCBs). All these processes are also available for single-sided etching (e.g. chemical edge isolation).
Many dangerous chemicals are used in etching processes. In case a central supply of chemistries like hydrofluoric acid, sulphuric acid or potassium hydroxide solution is not available, we also offer fitting chemistry supply cabinets.
Our etching processes can be applied to various substrates, such as glass or PCBs.

For the stripping of the photoresist we provide caustic processes (e.g., NaOH, KOH) as they are commonly used in PCB production, as well as organic processes (e.g. MEA, BDG) as often used in display production.