Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance

Die von der Bundesministerin für Justiz im September 2001 eingesetzte "Regierungskommission Deutscher Corporate Governance Kodex" hat am 26. Februar 2002 den Deutschen Corporate Governance Kodex ("DCGK") verabschiedet und zuletzt am 6. Juni 2008 verschiedene Änderungen des DCGK beschlossen. Der DCGK gibt Empfehlungen und Anregungen zur Leitung und Überwachung deutscher börsennotierter Gesellschaften. Nähere Informationen finden Sie auf den Internetseiten der "Regierungskommission Deutscher Corporate Governance Kodex".

Die Manz AG unterstützt eine transparente Kommunikation mit Anlegern, Finanzmärkten, Geschäftspartnern, Mitarbeitern und der Öffentlichkeit und misst daher dem Corporate Governance Kodex einen hohen Stellenwert bei. Gemäß § 161 AktG stehen Ihnen hier die Entsprechenserklärungen zum Download zur Verfügung.

Meldepflichtige Wertpapiergeschäfte

Personen, die Führungsaufgaben wahrnehmen, sowie in enger Beziehung zu ihnen stehende Personen, sind gemäß Artikel 19 der Marktmissbrauchsverordnung der Europäischen Union verpflichtet, Wertpapiergeschäfte mit Bezug auf die Aktien der Manz AG zu melden. Die Manz AG ist verpflichtet, Mitteilungen über sog. Directors' Dealings zu veröffentlichen. Hier finden Sie die Auflistung der bisher eingegangenen Directors' Dealings-Meldungen.

Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance

The “German Corporate Governance Code Committee,” formed by the German Federal Minister of Justice in September 2001, passed the German Corporate Governance Code (“DCGK”) on February 26, 2002, and last resolved to make a number of changes on June 6, 2008. The German Corporate Governance Code offers recommendations and suggestions for managing and controlling publicly traded German corporations. More information can be found on the Web site of the “German Corporate Governance Code Committee.”

Manz AG supports transparent communication with investors, financial markets, business partners, employees, and the public, and for this reason places significant importance on complying with the Corporate Governance Code. In accordance with Article 161 of the German Stock Corporation Act, you can download our Compliance Statements here.

Directors’ Dealings

Persons performing managerial duties and persons closely related to them are required, pursuant to Article 19 of the Market Abuse Regulation of the European Union, to report securities transactions relating to the Manz AG shares. Manz AG is required to publish announcements regarding all directors’ dealings. Here you can find the listing of all previously published directors’ dealings announcements.