消费性电子产品

电池的寿命、尺寸及重量对消费性电子产品的使用寿命及接受度有着决定性影响。Manz 将基于其在锂离子电池和电容器领域的丰富经验,为行业的跨越式发展提供前所未有的革命性生产技术。

消费性电子产品

Manz 提供各种全球领先的最新电芯概念的生产技术组合,从卷绕式钮扣电池到叠片式2D、3D软包电池,在锂离子电池生产技术的持续开发中扮演着重要角色,也在消费性电子产品领域发挥重要作用。

Manz 先进的电池设计让客户电池寿命得以延长,尺寸和重量大幅缩减。为终端产品的发展带来正面效应,使客户在市场竞争中占据优势地位。

Manz 能充分满足客户需求,提供客制化的生产设备:我们的系统技术在各个开发阶段都能为客户提供与之相对应的解决方案,包括在研发生产线、先导生产线或量产生产线

Consumer Electronics

A battery’s life, size and weight are crucial factors for the lifespan and acceptance of consumer electronics. With its innovative production equipment for lithium-ion batteries, Manz now gives the industry advancement possibilities previously unheard of.

Consumer Electronics

With its globally unique technology portfolio for production of all current cell concepts – from wound button cells to stacked 2D or 3D pouch cells – Manz AG plays a major role in the continued development of lithium-ion battery technology for the consumer electronics industry as well.

Advanced battery designs from Manz give customers a longer battery life and significantly reduced size and weight. This positively affects the properties of the end product and provides our customers a measurable competitive advantage.

Our systems technology provides customers with the right solution for various stages of development. Whether on the research line, the pilot line or the mass production line: Manz equipment is precisely adapted to customer requirements.